Digital Media

Marketing & PR

PR questions:


Modern sites are dynamic and create a good impression starting from the main page - for this they insert a corporate video background and use a macro style (large and sharp photos, large text, small words).

Compare:

In the tense of the inward, the smoky.

Also how you can see a lot of modern sites - https: // www.Ragimoff.org,
and other sites with video - https: // www.hp.com , or in large text - https://alfabank.ru , http://www.apple.com , compare with https://www.apple.com / music , https://www.microsoft.com , http://www.intel.ru - we recommend pages with the largest corporate video - soon the majority of Internet providers will become even faster and this will inevitably lead to the growth of graphic trends - we can already develop a site that will be relevant and in the future.

In the tense of the inward, the smoky.

Full Price Mobile Version:

In the tense of the inward, the smoky.

All more users use mobile phones and tablets to view sites - the poet has our own automatic mobile version of our sites and to compare with "rubber" sites - they do not lose proportions and look for a readily available site . Take a look at our mobile phone sites.

Marketing questions:

In the tense of the inward, the smoky.

Поиск по названию компании и названию услуг предоставляющих компанией - поиск в системе в сети google должен обнаруживать сайты на которых - Заголовки страниц прописаны с использованием ключевых слов, названия фотографий улучшающих индексацию по ключевых словам, использование ленты новостей как акцент на событиях и получение дополнительных активных ссылок on your site - the publication of these articles on social networks, in particular on the page on Facebook and Google Plus, Twitter - see the section http://www.ragimoff.org/public , as well as the icons of the main social networks in the lower corner. - We recommend to make the main page bright in the upper part - video and active blocks (as on - http://www.ragimoff.org/hrm , and below to make the main news strip - so go to the main page of the people here In the latest news, and sharing the news, you can post links to social networks on the main page. At this moment, articles are missing on your site - in fact, this is the link to download the PDF file.

On issues of cooperation:

In the tense of the inward, the smoky.

You can create a directory of your company's services - blocks on the main page - when clicked on a separate page where all the detailed information about this service is provided - and you can also put a link to download the link by downloading the link to download it This will increase the efficiency of work and reduce the need for employees to explain and then send the catalogs, in addition, you will get contacts of all interested people - and in the pursuit of success you can do as much as possible.

Corporate mail:

In the tense of the inward, the smoky.

We can provide an unlimited number of boxes with an unlimited volume and the ability to manage as much as your site and mobile device.

Also, the connection to the cloud storage system of data from the mobile device allows each owner of the mail to receive an additional 25 GB of cloud space for downloading photos, videos, documents - both from the phone and from the computer.

Several domains:

In the tense of the inward, the smoky.

This whole set of services is recommended to link to your domain after the new site is ready - until this time your current site will be the main, but you will be able to view the new on another domain - for example - www .____ . In this way, you will be able to create a full-fledged site and until the last moment to make any changes to it without affecting the current site. And in the end just add the main domain to the new site.

In the tense of the inward, the smoky.

Support:

In the tense of the inward, the smoky.

We also provide full support of the site in the first year with the possibility of adjustment, make changes, open new mailboxes, change the emphasis on promotions, menu and structure of the site, publish photos, publish articles, news, articles, news.

And in the long run, when extended, at your request - we continue to provide full support.

In the tense of the inward, the smoky.

Cost:

In the tense of the inward, the smoky.

All services with development, corporate e-mail addresses and support in several languages, except for photos and videos and text translation (these data are provided to you) - we can perform for 3000 azn for the first time.

In the tense of the inward, the smoky.

You just have to send it by e-mail to the information that you want to see on your site and in 24 hours they will be exhibited - in the course of the year on the site you will always have only one task - what? - Technically, you will not have a problem.

Note:

If you want to create this site on your own software database and hosted on your own server, then the cost of the programmer's service will be added to the cost of the service - 1500 azn.

BASE PACKAGE

1. First consultation - Analysis of the market and current business models - 100 AZN.

2. General and Mobile modern site - 3000 AZN / 2 weeks - evaluate our site .

  • Integration with social networks - Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest - includes cost,

  • Search engine optimization - Google Search, Maps, Analytics - included with cost,

  • Type in Google the word "Ragimoff" - this integration is also included in the cost.

www.ragimoff.az
www.ragimoff.az

press to zoom
www.fiberkarton.az
www.fiberkarton.az

press to zoom
HRM
HRM

press to zoom
www.ragimoff.az
www.ragimoff.az

press to zoom
1/6

3. Promotion to Google AdWords - 500 AZN / Month - type in Google “HR”

  • Users from your region who are looking for information on Google will see information about your services in the first line of information about your company exactly when they are looking for the goods or services offered to you by Google,

  • Google AdWords will help increase the volume of Internet sales, the number of calls to the office, attract new visitors to the site and form a permanent audience.

4. Your video channel - YouTube, Facebook - Photographer, cameraman - 500 AZN / Month
Type in YouTube, Facebook -
"Ragimoff" - rate.

БИЗНЕС ПАКЕТ

5. Corporate style - video screensaver, logo, slogan, style brochure - 2000 AZN

  • All our videos on the site start with corporate video screensavers RAGİMOFF

6. Copywriting, Selling scripts - development, staff training - 2000 AZN

  • Texts for advertisements, instructions and rules of work for employees - training coaching

7. Analysis of financial indicators - self-sufficiency, price, cost of the client - 1000 AZN

8. Regular consultation, coaching of top managers - 2000 AZN / month

  • Attraction of professional staff - includes regular consultation.

9. Work strategy with staff - Career plan, testing, motivation - 5000 AZN

10. Creative commercial - from 5000 AZN (depending on the script)

 
 

BRANDING PACKAGE

Branding - a set of subsequent events aimed at creating a whole and demanding consumer image of the product, which positively affects the price.

Rebranding - a set of events to change the whole brand, or its components (title, logo, visual design, positioning, ideology, etc.).

When we talk about rebranding, we have a kind of image change, stereotypes that exist in the perception of consumers and psychologically impeding the further development of the brand.

A set of events, news on TV and articles in the media, which for a short period of time will give a resultant change in the perception of a new product or line of goods.

Digital Media

Marketing & PR

По вопросам PR:


Современные сайты отличаются динамичностью и создают хорошее впечатление начиная с главной страницы – для этого вставляют корпоративное видео фоном и преимущественно используют макростиль (крупные и четкие фото, крупный текст, мало слов, больше динамики).
 

Сравните:

Также как вы можете видеть на большинстве современных сайтов – https://www.Ragimoff.org, 
а также другие сайты с видео – https://www.hp.com ,  или крупным текстом - https://alfabank.ru, http://www.apple.com, сравните с https://www.apple.com/musichttps://www.microsoft.com, http://www.intel.ru  – мы рекомендуем страницы с крупным корпоративным видео – скоро большинство интернет провайдеров станут еще более скоростными и это неизбежно приведет к росту тенденции на графически богатые сайты – мы можем уже сейчас разработать сайт, который будет актуален и в будущем.

Полноценная Мобильная версия:

Все больше пользователей использует мобильные телефоны и планшеты для просмотра сайтов – поэтом у наших сайтов есть своя автоматическая мобильная версия и по сравнению с «резиновыми» сайтами – они не теряют пропорции и выглядят доступно как для чтения так и для автоматического звонка с сайта на указанный номер. Посмотрите наши сайты с мобильного телефона.  

 

По вопросам Маркетинга:

Поиск по названию компании и названию услуг предоставляющих компанией – поиск в системе в сети google должен обнаруживать сайты на которых – Заголовки страниц прописаны с использованием ключевых слов, названия фотографий улучшающих индексацию по ключевых словам, использование ленты новостей как акцент на событиях и получение дополнительных активных ссылок на ваш сайт – публикация этих статей в социальных сетях, в частности на страничке в фейсбук и гугл плюс, твиттер – посмотрите раздел http://www.ragimoff.org/public  , а также иконки основных социальных сетей в нижнем углу. – Мы рекомендуем главную страницу сделать ярко в верхней части – видео и активные блоки (как на - http://www.ragimoff.org/hrm , а ниже сделать на главной странице ленту новостей – так заходя на главную страницу люди смогут узнать также о последних новостях, и поделившись новостями можно будет выставлять ссылки в социальных сетях на главную страницу. На данный момент на вашем сайте статьи отсутствуют – по сути это ссылки на скачивание PDF-файла.

 

По вопросам сотрудничества:

Вы сможете создать каталог услуг вашей компании – блоки на главной странице – при клике попадают на отдельную страницу где предоставлена вся подробная информация именно об этой услуге – а также можно поставить ссылки на скачивание каталогов или пункт регистрации где подписавшийся автоматически получит письмо с каталогом. Это увеличит и оперативность работы и снизит необходимость сотрудникам устно объяснять а затем высылать каталоги, дополнительно вы получите контакты всех интересующихся вашими услугами лиц – а в последствии можете с ними вести переговоры и приглашать на мероприятия для налаживания партнерства.

 

Корпоративная почта:

Мы можем обеспечить необходимым количеством ящиков с неограниченным объемом и возможностью управления как с вашего сайта так и с мобильного устройства сотрудников.

Также подключения к системе облачного хранения данных с мобильного устройства, позволит каждому обладателю почты получить дополнительно 25 Гб облачного пространства для загрузки фото, видео, документов - как с телефона так и с компьютера.

 

Несколько доменов:

Весь этот комплект услуг рекомендуем привязать в вашему домену после того как новый сайт будет готов – до этого момента ваш нынешний сайт будет основным, но вы сможете просматривать новый по другим доменом – например – www._____.co или www._____.world. Таким образом вы сможете создать полноценный сайт и до последнего момента вносить любые изменения на нем не затрагивая нынешний сайт. А в последствии только присоединить основной домен к новому сайту.

Поддержка:

Мы также оказываем полную поддержку сайта в течении первого года с возможностью корректировать, вносить изменения, открывать новые почтовые ящики, менять акценты на акции, меню и структуру сайта, публиковать статьи, новости, фото или галереи - ограничений нет.

А в дальнейшем, при продлении, при вашем желании - мы продолжаем оказывать полную поддержку.

Стоимость:

Весь сервис с разработкой, корпоративными почтовыми адресами и поддержкой на нескольких языках, исключая фото и видеосъемку и перевод текста (эти данные просим предоставить вас) – мы можем выполнить за 3000 азн в первый год.

Вам всего лишь будет необходимо высылать на по электронной почте информацию которую вы захотите видеть на своем сайте и в течении 24 часов они будут выставлены – в течении года по поводу сайта у вас будет всего лишь одна задача – Что и где вы хотите разместить? – Технически у вас не будет проблем.

 

Примечание:

 

Если вы захотите создать этот же сайт на собственной программной базе и размещением на своем сервере, то к стоимости услуги прибавится оплата услуг программиста – 1500 азн.

БАЗОВЫЙ ПАКЕТ

1. Первая консультация - Анализ рынка и текущей модели бизнеса – 100 АЗН.

 

2. Общий и Мобильный современный сайт – 3000 АЗН/2 недели – оцените наш сайт.

 

  • Интеграция с социальными сетями – Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest - включена с стоимость,

  • Оптимизация в поисковых системах – Google Search, Maps, Analytics - включена с стоимость,

  • Наберите в Google слово “Ragimoff” эта интеграция тоже включена с стоимость.

3. Продвижение в поисковой системе Google AdWords – 500 АЗН/Месяц - наберите в Google “HR”

 

  • Пользователи из вашего региона, которые ищут информацию в Google увидят информацию о ваших услугах в первой строчке информацию о вашей компании именно тогда, когда они ищут в Google предлагаемые вами товары или услуги,

  • Google AdWords поможет увеличить объемы интернет-продаж, количество звонков в офис, привлечь новых посетителей на сайт и сформировать постоянную аудиторию.

 

4. Свой видеоканал –  YouTube, Facebook – Фотограф, оператор – 500 АЗН/Месяц
     Наберите в YouTube, Facebook -
«Ragimoff» - оцените.

БИЗНЕС ПАКЕТ

5. Корпоративный стиль – видеозаставка, лого, слоган, стиль брошюр – 2000 АЗН

 

  • Все наши ролики на сайте начинаются с корпоративной видеозаставки RAGİMOFF

 

6. Копирайтинг, Скрипты продаж – разработка, обучение персонала – 2000 АЗН

 

  • Тексты для рекламы, инструкции и правила работы для сотрудников - тренинг-коучинг

 

7. Анализ финансовых показателей – себестоимости, цена, стоимость клиента – 1000 АЗН

 

8. Регулярное консультирование, коучинг топ менеджеров – 2000 АЗН/месяц

 

  • Привлечение профессиональных кадров – входит в регулярное консультирование.

 

9. Стратегия работы с персоналом – Карьерный план, тестирование, мотивация – 5000 АЗН

 

10. Креативный рекламный ролик – от 5000 АЗН (в зависимости от сценария)

 
 

БРЭНДИНГ ПАКЕТ

Брэндинг – комплекс последовательных мероприятий, направленных на создание целостного и востребованного потребителем имиджа продукта, который положительно влияет на цену.

 

Ребрэндинг – комплекс мероприятий по изменению всего бренда, либо его составляющих (названия, логотипа, визуального оформления, позиционирования, идеологии и т.д.).

 

Когда мы говорим о ребрэндинге, то имеем в виду изменения образа, стереотипов имеющихся в сознании потребителей и психологически препятствующих дальнейшему развитию брэнда.

Комплекс мероприятий, новостей по ТВ и статей в СМИ, которые за короткий промежуток времени дадут результативное изменение восприятие нового продукта или линейки товаров.

 
  • RAGIMOFF
  • RAGIMOFF
  • RAGIMOFF
  • RAGIMOFF
  • RAGIMOFF

Limited Partnership

Scientific Research

İnformasiya-Kommunikasiya Texnologiyalarının Tətbiqi və Tədrisi Mərkəzi - Şərifzadə küç. 75

(+994 12) 505 01 13, (+994 77) 505 01 13

Scientific Research Institute of Psychology

Business Psychology Department, Room № 304

38 Ziya Bunyadov Avenue, Baku, Azerbaijan

Email: info@ragimoff.org

Mob:  (+99455) 936-77-33

© 2019  by RAGIMOFF